Congratulations 2015 Annual Chief Resident’s Debate Winners!

Congratulations to the winners of this year’s New York Section Annual Chief Resident’s Debate held on March 4, 2015!

  • Simpa Salami, MD from North Shore/LIJ Health System
  • Jason Van Batavia, MD from Columbia Univ. Phy. & Surg.
  • Billy Cordon, MD from Lenox Hill Hospital
  • Edan Shapiro, MD from Columbia Univ. Phy. & Surg.
  • Sarah Mitchell, MD from NY University Langone Medical Center
  • Ariel Schulman, MD from Maimonides Medical Center
  • Susan MacDonald, MD from Einstein/Montefiore Hospital
  • Charles Osterberg, MD from NY Presbyterian Hospital/Cornell Med. Ctr

Read the full list of all Chief Resident’s Debate Award recipients


Leave a Reply